Oil and lubricants - ensuring reliability

Home ABOUT ABOUT US

About Us

 

 

 

• "Mai Tau" Company, the authorized distributor of Chevron and Texaco lubricants for over 22 years in the Republic of Kazakhstan and the countries of Central Asia, represents a full range of world-known lubricants for a variety of purposes: motor, gear and transmission oils of any modification, industrial lubricants of all types, thick lubricants, antifreezes, special lubricants, liquids, etc.

 

• All delivered products are produced in factories located in the USA and Belgium. 


• Our client base includes over 1,000 enterprises in Kazakhstan and Central Asia. The most famous of them are such companies as Tengizchevroil LLP, Kazzinc LLP, CNPC-Aktobemunaigas JSC, ArcelorMittal Temirtau JSC, Karachaganak Petroleum Operating B.V., Parker Drilling, PetroKazakhstan Kumkol Resources JSC, JV Nova Zinc LLP, SaiPar Drilling Company B.V. Karachaganak Project, Schlumberger, Weatherford International Ltd, Halliburton, JV KuatAmlonMunai LLP and many other companies. With most consumers we have long-term contracts.


• By purchasing lubricants of Chevron and Texaco at the "Mai Tau" company, our consumers receive the best products from the manufacturer on the most favorable terms. 


• The staff of our company employs professional specialists, who respond to any questions of our customers in a qualified manner, including those related to the selection of the most suitable types of lubricants that perfectly match for the equipment used. 


• We have divisions and production warehouses in Almaty, Atyrau, Aktau, Aktobe, Aksai, Uralsk and Karaganda. Current stocks in our warehouses do not decrease below 400 tons. For large consumers we carry out direct deliveries. 


• Our standard pricing policy allows consumers to choose the optimal in economic terms delivery conditions. Our attitude to large consumers always allows finding mutually advantageous conditions of cooperation. 


• The "Mai Tau" company, the only one in the CIS, which installed in its Almaty office unique equipment for the analysis of the used oil - analyzer, which allows giving advice to customers on timely repair and maintenance of equipment. The analyzer is designed and manufactured in the USA using the latest scientific achievements in the field of lubricants application. Starting negotiations with potential customers, we offer our long-term experience in testing of used lubricants as a basis for a new look at the methodology of their selection.

Масла и смазочные материалы - обеспечивающие надежность

Главная О компании О нас

О нас

 

 

 

• Компания «Май Тау», являющаяся более 22 лет уполномоченным дистрибьютором смазочных материалов Chevron и Техасо на территории Республики Казахстан и стран Центральной Азии, представляет полный спектр всемирно известных смазочных материалов самого различного назначения: моторные, редукторные и трансмиссионные масла любых модификаций, индустриальные смазочные материалы всех видов, густые смазки, антифризы, специальные смазочные материалы, жидкости и т.п.

 

• Вся поставляемая продукция выпускается на заводах, расположенных в США и Бельгии. 


• Наша клиентская база насчитывает более 1 000 предприятий Казахстана и стран Центральной Азии. Самые известные из них это такие компании, как ТОО "Тенгизшевройл", ТОО Казцинк, АО "СНПС-Актобемунайгаз", АО "АрселорМиттал Темиртау", "Карачаганак Петролиум Оперейтинг Б.В.", «Parker Drilling», АО «ПетроКазахстан КумкольРесорсиз», ТОО СП «Nova – Цинк», SaiPar Drilling Company B.V. Karachaganak Project , «Шлюмберже», «Weatherford International Ltd», «Halliburton», ТОО «СП Куатамлон мунай» и много других компаний. С большинством потребителей мы имеем долгосрочные контракты.


• Приобретая смазочные материалы Chevron и Техасо в компании «Май Тау», наши потребители получают лучшую продукцию от производителя на максимально выгодных условиях. 


• В штате нашей компании работают профессиональные специалисты, которые квалифицированно отвечают на любые вопросы наших потребителей, в том числе, связанные с подбором наиболее приемлемых типов смазочных материалов, оптимально подходящих для применяемого оборудования. 


• Мы имеем подразделения и склады продукции в Алматы, Атырау, Актау, Актобе, Аксае, Уральске и Караганде. Текущие запасы на наших складах не снижаются ниже 400 Тонн. Для крупных потребителей мы осуществляем прямые поставки. 


• Наша стандартная ценовая политика позволяет потребителям выбирать для себя оптимальные, с экономической точки зрения, условия поставок. Наше отношение к крупным потребителям всегда позволяет находить взаимовыгодные условия сотрудничества. 


• Компания «Май Тау», единственная на территории СНГ, установила в своем алматинском офисе уникальное оборудование для проведения анализов используемого масла - анализатор, который позволяет давать рекомендации клиентам по своевременному ремонту и обслуживанию оборудования. Анализатор разработан и изготовлен в США с использованием последних достижений науки в области применения смазок. Начиная переговоры с потенциальными потребителями, мы предлагаем наш длительный опыт тестирования используемых смазочных материалов в качестве основы нового взгляда на методику их подбора.